In this area you can change firm settings.
Enforce office security
If this setting is enabled (ticked) users will only be able to see information (e.g. contacts, jobs) allocated to the office(s) they are attached to.
If this setting is disabled (unticked) users will be able to see all information regardless of the office allocated to contacts or jobs.
Firms are able to add their own links that appear in the user drop down menu.
Click on the add link button to add a new link.
Once you have completed the link information and clicked Add, the link will now appear in the user dropdown menu.